2018 Executive & Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Salah Jomha

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Steven Lariviere

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Jayson Sims

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Paula Vargas

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Jeff McKay

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Kevin Kohut

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

 

Division Coordinators

 

Midget - Amy Nicholas

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam - Sandra Carry

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - Chris McFaul

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - Keith Shack

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - Steve Lariviere

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - Brian Blair

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Ange Erickson

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - 

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline - Richard Marks & Patty Vargas

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators - Anne-Marie Lambert & Kim Lucid

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer - Trish Bartko

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Webmaster - Amy Nicholas

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Visit Totem Sports or United Cycle for great service and selection

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.