2019 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Corey Kuefler

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Amy Nicholas

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Paula Vargas

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Jeff McKay

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Kevin Kohut

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

 

Division Coordinators

 

Midget - Amy Nicholas

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam - Sandra Carry

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - David Chebuk

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - vacant

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - Brian Blair

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - Mark Hanki

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Ange Erickson

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline - Lee Politano & Corey Kuefler

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators - Kelly Baker & David Chebuk

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Natalie Politano

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Webmaster - Kelly Baker, Amy Nicholas & Raj Khera

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Visit Totem Sports or United Cycle for great service and selection

Upcoming Events


Mar. 01, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Goalie Equipment Pick Up
Budget Storage, 8112 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, AB. Unit G39
Pick up your goalie equipment!

read more »


Mar. 05, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Peewee A Evaluation
Leduc Recreation Centre, 4330 Black Gold Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 3C3
While we don’t want to discourage any player from trying out for the “A” team please keep in mind this is not a floor time ...

read more »


Mar. 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Goalie Equipment Pick Up
Budget Storage, 8112 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, AB. Unit G39
Come pick up your Goalie Equipment

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.