2020 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Corey Kuefler

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Darla Burmeister 

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Eilish Lemieux

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Shanda Rutherford

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - 

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

 

Division Coordinators - check back in March 2020, if you are interested in helping for any of the divisions please reach out the president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Midget - 

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam -

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - 

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - 

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - 

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - 

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline Chair - 

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators -

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Natalie Politano

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Social Media / Webmaster - Kell Baker

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

10U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


Jan. 12, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

12U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


Jan. 19, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

14U & 16U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.