2020 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Corey Kuefler

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Darla Burmeister 

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Eilish Lemieux

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Shanda Rutherford

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - 

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

16U - Sandra Carry

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

14U -  Sandra Carry

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

12U - David Chebuk

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

10U - Brian Blair

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 8U - Mark Hanki

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 6U - Mark Hanki

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Justin Huisman

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline Chair - Cary Craig

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators -

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Natalie Politano

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Social Media / Webmaster - Kell Baker

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Upcoming Events


Oct. 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

2020 Virtual AGM
Register today

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started