2021 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Corey Kuefler

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Darla Burmeister 

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Ella Forgie

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Mike Baker

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - 

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

 

16U - Vacant

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

14U -  Vacant

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

12U - Vacant

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

10U - Brian Blair

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 8U - Vacant

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 6U - Vacant

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Justin Huisman

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline Chair - Cary Craig

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators -

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Vacant

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Social Media / Webmaster - Kell Baker

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information