2022 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Vacant 

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Vacant 

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Darla Burmeister 

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Vacant 

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Mike Baker

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Lee Politano 

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

 

16U - Vacant

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

14U -  Vacant

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

12U - Vacant

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

10U - Vacant

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 8U - Vacant

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits 6U - Vacant

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant 

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca 

 

Discipline Chair - Cary 

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators - 

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Vacant

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Social Media / Webmaster - Kell Baker

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information