2023 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Cary Craig

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Justin Huisman

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Sherry Bedier 

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Vacant 

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Mike Baker

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Lee Politano 

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

 

17U - Vacant

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

15U -  Vacant

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

13U - Vacant

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

11U - Vacant

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

9U - Vacant

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

7U - Vacant

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching Director- Paul Rai

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca 

 

Discipline Chair - Cary Craig

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators - Vacant

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Vacant

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Vacant

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Social Media / Webmaster - Kell Baker

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Upcoming Events


Feb. 11, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

13U "A" try-outs (Boys divisions)
Leduc Rec Centre - 4330 Black Gold Dr Suite 101 Rr 1, Leduc, T9E 3C3
For all Leduc Crush and Edmonton Warriors

read more »


Feb. 12, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

13U "A" try-outs (Boys divisions)
Leduc Rec Centre - 4330 Black Gold Dr Suite 101 Rr 1, Leduc, T9E 3C3
For all Leduc Crush and Edmonton Warriors

read more »


Feb. 12, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

15U "A" try-outs (Boys divisions)
Leduc Rec Centre - 4330 Black Gold Dr Suite 101 Rr 1, Leduc, T9E 3C3
For Leduc Crush and Edmonton Warriors

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information