Executive


Executive Committee

 

President - Kevin Kohut

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Rick Needham

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Lee Politano

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Steven Lariviere

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Dragos Niculescu

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Dann Clark

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Jeff McKay

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

 

Midget - Chris Jackson

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam - Vacant

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - Terry Royer

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - Chris McFaul

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - Steve Lariviere

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - Jayson Sims

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Vacant

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Field - Vacant

field@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline - Vacant

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations - Dann Clark

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler - Vacant

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer - Trish Bartko

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Webmaster - Vacant

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.