Executive


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Kevin Kohut

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Salah Jomha

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Steven Lariviere

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Jayson Sims

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Paula Vargas

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Jeff McKay

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Division Coordinators

 

Midget - Vacant

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam - Vacant

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - Vacant

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - Vacant

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - Vacant

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - Vacant

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Vacant

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Discipline - Vacant

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations - Vacant

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler - Vacant

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer - Vacant

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Webmaster - Vacant

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.