Novice - Edmonton Warriors Novice B 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Crestwood Arena Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Crestwood Arena Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared practice
Tipton Arena Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1/ Full, 1/2 shared
Crestwood Arena Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Full Floor
Tipton Arena Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, May. 04, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Full floor
Crestwood Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Full floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Full floor
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 1/2 full, 1/2 shared floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, May. 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Mon, May. 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Full floor
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sun, Jun. 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Full floor
Tipton Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Jun. 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared

Head to Totem Sports or United Cycle for all your lacrosse gear.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.