Tyke - Edmonton Warriors Tyke 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Tue, Mar. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared practice
Tipton Arena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, May. 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full floor
Donnan Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full floor
Crestwood Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, May. 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared
Crestwood Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared

Head to Totem Sports or United Cycle for all your lacrosse gear.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.