Tyke - Edmonton Warriors Tyke 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crestwood Arena Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice
Tipton Arena Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared practice
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared practice
Tipton Arena Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared floor
Crestwood Arena Thu, May. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full floor
Crestwood Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Crestwood Arena Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared

Head to Totem Sports or United Cycle for all your lacrosse gear.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.