Novice - Warriors Team 4



Practices

Location Date Notes
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared
Donnan Arena Sun, Apr. 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, May. 05, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared/Full
Tipton Arena Sat, May. 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sat, May. 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, May. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ken Nichol Sun, Jun. 03, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Shared/Full
Donnan Arena Mon, Jun. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, Jun. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Mon, Jun. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared

Visit Totem Sports or United Cycle for great service and selection

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.