MiniTyke - MiniTyke 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Donnan Arena Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sat, Apr. 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Donnan Arena Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Donnan Arena Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared
Tipton Arena Tue, May. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, May. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Tipton Arena Sat, May. 12, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Donnan Arena Wed, May. 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, May. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2 Sun, May. 27, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Shared
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Wed, May. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Jun. 02, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, Jun. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared
Donnan Arena Sat, Jun. 09, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared
Ken Nichol Sun, Jun. 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shared
Donnan Arena Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared

Visit Totem Sports or United Cycle for great service and selection

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.